Los Angeles SiteVisit Orange County Site
HomeAbout UsLoginContact UsHelp
Birthday Parties
Ongoing ClassesSummer ProgramsEnrichment ProgramsWorkshopsMBK StudiosShowcase Movies

MINECRAFT MOVIES SCHEDULE

Classes are scheduled as follows:

Cypress Village Elem. (O.C.)
Grade Level: 1-3
Tuition: $84.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Irvine
From: Thursday Jan 25, 2018
To: Thursday Mar 08, 2018
Class Day(s): Thursday
Time: 2:25PM to 3:25PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:


Hopkinson Elem. (O.C.)
Grade Level: 1-5
Tuition: $195.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Los Alamitos
From: Monday Jan 22, 2018
To: Monday May 14, 2018
Class Day(s): Monday
Time: 2:30PM to 3:35PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:


 
Lee Elem. (O.C.)
Grade Level: 1-5
Tuition: $195.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Los Alamitos
From: Friday Jan 26, 2018
To: Friday May 18, 2018
Class Day(s): Friday
Time: 2:35PM to 3:40PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:


Rossmoor Elem. (O.C.)
Grade Level: 1-3
Tuition: $195.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Los Alamitos
From: Wednesday Jan 24, 2018
To: Wednesday May 16, 2018
Class Day(s): Wednesday
Time: 2:10PM to 3:15PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:


 
St. Cecilia School (O.C.)
Grade Level: 1st-5th
Tuition: $115.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Tustin
From: Wednesday Jan 24, 2018
To: Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
Class Day(s): Wednesday
Time: 3:00PM to 4:00PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:

Movies by Kids collects registration on the first day at the school.

Turtle Rock Elem. (O.C.)
Grade Level: 1-3
Tuition: $112.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Irvine
From: Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
To: Tuesday May 29, 2018
Class Day(s): Tuesday
Time: 1:45PM to 2:45PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:

Must Register through IPSF/ACE

 
 

 

   
View the Latest Trailer Download Your Movie
Copyright © 2018 Movies by Kids, All Rights Reserved. Site Design By SIX DEGREES.