Los Angeles SiteVisit Orange County Site
HomeAbout UsLoginContact UsHelp
Birthday Parties
Ongoing ClassesSummer ProgramsEnrichment ProgramsWorkshopsMBK StudiosShowcase Movies

MARVEL VS. DC W/ LEGOS SCHEDULE

Classes are scheduled as follows:

Cypress Village Elem. (O.C.)
Grade Level: 1-3
Tuition: $117.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Irvine
From: Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
To: Wednesday Dec 05, 2018
Class Day(s): Wednesday
Time: 1:40PM to 2:40PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:

Must Register through ACE/ IPSF

Encino Elementary School
Grade Level: 1-5
Tuition: $120.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Encino
From: Thursday Oct 25, 2018
To: Thursday Dec 06, 2018
Class Day(s): Thursday
Time: 2:30PM to 3:30PM
Enroll Online
 
Lanai Road Elementary School
Grade Level: 1-5
Tuition: $130.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Encino
From: Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
To: Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
Class Day(s): Tuesday
Time: 2:00PM to 3:00PM
On-line enrollment for this location is not available through the Movies By Kids website. Please contact your school for registration information or feel free to call our office at (818)702-6000 if you need assistance
MUSE
Grade Level: 1-5
Tuition: $110.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Calabasas
From: Friday Oct 19, 2018
To: Friday Dec 14, 2018
Class Day(s): Friday
Time: 3:15PM to 4:15PM
On-line enrollment for this location is not available through the Movies By Kids website. Please contact your school for registration information or feel free to call our office at (818)702-6000 if you need assistance
 
Westmark School
Grade Level: 1-5
Tuition: $120.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Encino
From: Monday Sep 17, 2018
To: Monday Nov 05, 2018
Class Day(s): Monday
Time: 3:15PM to 4:15PM
Enroll Online
Woodbury Elem. School (O.C.)
Grade Level: 4-6
Tuition: $89.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Irvine
From: Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
To: Tuesday Dec 04, 2018
Class Day(s): Tuesday
Time: 2:40PM to 3:40PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:

Must rnroll through IPSF/ ACE

 
 

 

   
View the Latest Trailer Download Your Movie
Copyright © 2018 Movies by Kids, All Rights Reserved. Site Design By SIX DEGREES.