Los Angeles SiteVisit Orange County Site
HomeAbout UsLoginContact UsHelp
Birthday Parties
Ongoing ClassesSummer ProgramsEnrichment ProgramsWorkshopsMBK StudiosShowcase Movies

MARVEL VS. DC W/ LEGOS SCHEDULE

Classes are scheduled as follows:

Southeast Regional Library (Phoenix)
Ages: ages 6-12
Tuition: $139.00
Lab Fees: $15.00
City: Gilbert
From: Monday Jun 25, 2018
To: Friday Jun 29, 2018
Class Day(s): Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Time: 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:


Woodland Hills Indoor Soccer
Ages: Ages 6 and up
Tuition: $185.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Woodland Hills
From: Monday Jul 09, 2018
To: Friday Jul 13, 2018
Class Day(s): Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Time: 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Enroll Online
 
Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center
Ages: Ages 6-13
Tuition: $150.00
Lab Fees: $20.00
City: Agoura/Calabasas
From: Monday Jul 16, 2018
To: Friday Jul 20, 2018
Class Day(s): Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Time: 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:


City of Hermosa Beach
Tuition: $175.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Hermosa beach
From: Monday Jul 30, 2018
To: Friday Aug 03, 2018
Class Day(s): Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Time: 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:


 
Woodland Hills Indoor Soccer
Ages: Ages 6 and up
Tuition: $185.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Woodland Hills
From: Monday Aug 06, 2018
To: Friday Aug 10, 2018
Class Day(s): Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Time: 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Enroll Online
 

 

   
View the Latest Trailer Download Your Movie
Copyright © 2018 Movies by Kids, All Rights Reserved. Site Design By SIX DEGREES.