Los Angeles SiteVisit Orange County Site
HomeAbout UsLoginContact UsHelp
Birthday Parties
Ongoing ClassesSummer ProgramsEnrichment ProgramsWorkshopsMBK StudiosShowcase Movies

MINECRAFT MOVIES SCHEDULE

Classes are scheduled as follows:

Woodland Hills Indoor Soccer
Ages: Ages 6 and up
Tuition: $185.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Woodland Hills
From: Monday Jul 23, 2018
To: Friday Jul 27, 2018
Class Day(s): Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Time: 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Enroll Online
Sage Oak/ Excel Charter (O.C.)
Ages: Ages 7-13
Tuition: $100.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Westminster
From: Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
To: Thursday Jul 26, 2018
Class Day(s): Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
Time: 10:00AM to 12:30PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:


 
Las Lomas Comm. Park- Irvine (O.C.)
Ages: Ages 7-13
Tuition: $160.00
Lab Fees: $25.00
City: Irvine
From: Monday Jul 30, 2018
To: Friday Aug 03, 2018
Class Day(s): Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Time: 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:


Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center
Ages: Ages 6-13
Tuition: $150.00
Lab Fees: $20.00
City: Agoura/Calabasas
From: Monday Aug 06, 2018
To: Friday Aug 10, 2018
Class Day(s): Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Time: 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:


 
South Bay YMCA - Wood YMCA
Tuition: $120.00
Lab Fees: Included in tuition.
City: Torrance
From: Monday Aug 20, 2018
To: Friday Aug 24, 2018
Class Day(s): Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Time: 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Enroll Online
 

 

   
View the Latest Trailer Download Your Movie
Copyright © 2018 Movies by Kids, All Rights Reserved. Site Design By SIX DEGREES.